Zespół

Zespół

Dział Marketingu i PR

Marta Wiśniewska Dyrektor Marketingu +48 22 163 66 26 +48 795 122 709 m.wisniewska@desa.pl
Danuta Maciejewska-Bogusz Kierownik Projektów Internetowych +48 664 981 461 d.maciejewska@desa.pl
Elżbieta Kopeć Specjalista +48 22 163 66 15 +48 502 994 227 e.kopec@desa.pl
Arkadiusz Kowalski Grafik DTP +48 788 269 944 a.kowalski@desa.pl
Paulina Babicka Grafik Kreatywny p.babicka@desa.pl
Damian Dubielis Koordynator ds. marketingu +48 787 255 660 d.dubielis@desa.pl
Michalina Komorowska Młodszy redaktor strony internetowej +48 882 350 575 m.komorowska@desa.pl
Weronika Zarzycka Fotoedytor +48 880 526 448 w.zarzycka@desa.pl