Team

Team

Marketing & PR

Marta Wiśniewska-Zielke Marketing Director +48 22 163 66 26 +48 795 122 709 m.wisniewska@desa.pl
Danuta Maciejewska-Bogusz Internet Projects Manager +48 664 981 461 d.maciejewska@desa.pl
Elżbieta Kopeć Senior Web Editor, Senior Online Marketing Specialist +48 22 163 66 15 +48 502 994 227 e.kopec@desa.pl
Arkadiusz Kowalski Graphic Designer DTP +48 788 269 944 a.kowalski@desa.pl
Paulina Babicka Creative Graphic Designer p.babicka@desa.pl
Damian Dubielis Marketing Coordinator +48 787 255 660 d.dubielis@desa.pl
Michalina Komorowska Marketing Specialist, Web Editor +48 882 350 575 m.komorowska@desa.pl
Weronika Zarzycka Photo editor +48 880 526 448 w.zarzycka@desa.pl