Team

Team

Consignments & Auction Projects

Artur Dumanowski Head of Consignments and Auction Projects +48 22 163 66 42 +48 795 122 725 a.dumanowski@desa.pl
Tomasz Dziewicki Department Manager +48 22 163 66 46 +48 735 208 999 t.dziewicki@desa.pl
Anna Szynkarczuk Department Manager +48 22 163 66 41 +48 664 150 866 a.szynkarczuk@desa.pl
Katarzyna Żebrowska Senior Specialist +48 22 163 66 49 +48 539 546 701 k.zebrowska@desa.pl
Magdalena Kuś Senior Specialist +48 22 163 66 44 +48 795 122 718 m.kus@desa.pl
Małgorzata Skwarek Senior Specialist +48 22 163 66 48 +48 795 121 576 m.skwarek@desa.pl
Agata Matusielańska Senior Specialist +48 22 163 66 50 +48 539 546 699 a.matusielanska@desa.pl
Karolina Stanisławska Senior Specialist +48 22 163 66 43 +48 664 150 864 k.stanislawska@desa.pl
Wiktor Komorowski Specialist +48 788 260 055 w.komorowski@desa.pl
Weronika Roś Specialist +48 608 566 282 w.ros@desa.pl
Dawid Kulkiewicz Specialist, Fine Wine +48 532 792 536 d.kulkiewicz@desa.pl
Paulina Brol Specialist +48 539 388 299 p.brol@desa.pl
Martyna Kolanowska Assistant +48 880 918 882 m.kolanowska@desa.pl
Marta Przasnek Research Specialist +48 539 196 531 m.przasnek@desa.pl
Jakub Królak Assistant +48 788 604 766 j.krolak@desa.pl
Karolina Jankowska Assistant +48 539 222 774 k.jankowska@desa.pl
Katarzyna Szczęsna Assistant +48 538 522 885 k.szczesna@desa.pl
Nicole Lewandowska Assistant +48 788 244 975 n.lewandowska@desa.pl
Dorota Darowska Assistant +48 608 566 227 d.darowska@desa.pl