Zespół

Zespół

Dział Finansowo-Prawny

Marcin Sobka Dyrektor Finansowy Grupy Kapitałowej m.sobka@desa.pl
Małgorzata Kulma Członek Zarządu, Główna Księgowa m.kulma@desa.pl
Marlena Ulejczyk Zastępca Głównej Księgowej m.ulejczyk@desa.pl
Katarzyna Krzyżanowska Księgowa +48 22 163 66 83 k.krzyzanowska@desa.pl
Urszula Przepiórka Dyrektor Działu Rozliczeń +48 22 163 66 01 +48 795 121 569 u.przepiorka@desa.pl
Michalina Komorowska Specjalista w dziale rozliczeń +48 22 163 66 20 +48 882 350 575 m.komorowska@desa.pl
Magdalena Ołtarzewska Asystent ds. rozliczeń +48 22 163 66 04 +48 506 252 044 m.oltarzewska@desa.pl
Karolina Pułanecka Asystent +48 538 955 848 k.pulanecka@desa.pl
Oliwia Smolarek Asystent +48 664 150 867 o.smolarek@desa.pl
Wojciech Dziakowski Radca prawny +48 22 163 67 86 +48 664 981 452 w.dziakowski@desa.pl
Oliwier Nowak Młodszy Prawnik +48 880 526 784 o.nowak@desa.pl