Zespół

Departament Sprzedaży

Agata Szkup Członek Zarządu, Dyrektor Departamentu Sprzedaży +48 22 163 67 01 +48 22 163 67 01, +48 692 138 853, a.szkup@desa.pl
Aleksandra Łukaszewska Doradca Klienta +48 22 163 67 05, +48 664 981 465 a.lukaszewska@desa.pl
Michał Bolka Doradca Klienta +48 22 163 67 03 +48 664 981 449 m.bolka@desa.pl
Karolina Ciesielska Doradca Klienta +48 22 163 67 12, +48 668 135 447 k.ciesielska@desa.pl
Małgorzata Nitner Doradca Klienta +48 22 163 67 02, +48 514 446 892 m.nitner@desa.pl
Jadwiga Beck Doradca Klienta +48 795 122 720 j.beck@desa.pl
Maja Lipiec Doradca Klienta +48 22 163 67 07, +48 538 647 637 m.lipiec@desa.pl
Marta Lisiak Doradca Klienta +48 22 163 67 04, +48 788 265 344 m.lisiak@desa.pl
Katarzyna Kulec Doradca Klienta +48 532 750 005 k.kulec@desa.pl
Aleksandra Kasprzyńska Asystent +48 506 252 031 a.kasprzynska@desa.pl
Kinga Walkowiak Doradca Klienta +48 795 121 574 k.walkowiak@desa.pl
Kinga Jakubowska Asystent +48 698 668 221 k.jakubowska@desa.pl
Teresa Soldenhoff Asystent +48 506 251 833 t.soldenhoff@desa.pl
Tomasz Wysocki Asystent +48 664 981 450 t.wysocki@desa.pl
Aktualnie poszukujemy: PRACOWNIK DZIAŁU SPRZEDAŻY
czytaj więcej