Team

Team

Sales Department

Agata Szkup Member of the Board, Director of Department +48 22 163 67 01 +48 692 138 853 a.szkup@desa.pl
Małgorzata Nitner Vice-Director of Sales Department +48 22 163 67 02 +48 514 446 892 m.nitner@desa.pl
Aleksandra Łukaszewska Client Advisor +48 22 163 67 05 +48 664 981 465 a.lukaszewska@desa.pl
Michał Bolka Client Advisor +48 22 163 67 03 +48 664 981 449 m.bolka@desa.pl
Karolina Ciesielska-Sopińska Client Advisor +48 22 163 67 12 +48 668 135 447 k.ciesielska@desa.pl
Jadwiga Beck Client Advisor +48 795 122 720 j.beck@desa.pl
Marta Lisiak Client Advisor +48 22 163 67 04 +48 788 265 344 m.lisiak@desa.pl
Aleksandra Kasprzyńska Assistant +48 506 252 031 a.kasprzynska@desa.pl
Kinga Walkowiak Assistant +48 795 121 574 k.walkowiak@desa.pl
Kinga Szymańska Assistant +48 698 668 221 k.jakubowska@desa.pl
Teresa Soldenhoff Assistant +48 506 251 833 t.soldenhoff@desa.pl
Julia Słupecka Assistant +48 532 750 005 j.slupecka@desa.pl
Julian Klonowski Assistant +48 880 334 402 j.klonowski@desa.pl
Natalia Kowalek Assistant +48 880 334 401 n.kowalek@desa.pl