Team

Team

Financial Department

Marcin Sobka Chief Financial Officer of the Capital Group m.sobka@desa.pl
Małgorzata Kulma Member of the Board, Chief Accountant m.kulma@desa.pl
Marlena Ulejczyk Deputy Chief Accountant m.ulejczyk@desa.pl
Katarzyna Krzyżanowska Accountant +48 22 163 66 83 k.krzyzanowska@desa.pl
Urszula Przepiórka Post-Sale Services Director +48 22 163 66 01 +48 795 121 569 u.przepiorka@desa.pl
Michalina Komorowska Post-Sale Services Specialist +48 22 163 66 20 +48 882 350 575 m.komorowska@desa.pl
Magdalena Ołtarzewska Post-Sale Services Assistant +48 22 163 66 04 +48 506 252 044 m.oltarzewska@desa.pl
Karolina Pułanecka Assistant +48 538 955 848 k.pulanecka@desa.pl
Oliwia Smolarek Assistant +48 664 150 867 o.smolarek@desa.pl
Wojciech Dziakowski Attorney-at-law +48 22 163 67 86 +48 664 981 452 w.dziakowski@desa.pl
Oliwier Nowak Junior Lawyer +48 880 526 784 o.nowak@desa.pl