Team

Departament Projektów Aukcyjnych

Iza Rusiniak Member of the Board, Director of Department +48 22 163 66 40 i.rusiniak@desa.pl
Artur Dumanowski Vice-Director of Departament Projects +48 22 163 66 42, +48 795 122 725 a.dumanowski@desa.pl
Tomasz Dziewicki Department Manager +48 22 163 66 46, +48 735 208 999 t.dziewicki@desa.pl
Anna Szynkarczuk Department Manager +48 221 636 641 +48 664 150 866 a.szynkarczuk@desa.pl
Julia Materna Department Manager +48 22 163 66 52, +48 538 649 945 j.materna@desa.pl
Joanna Tarnawska Ekspert Komisji Wycen i Ocen +48 22 163 66 11, +48 698 666 189 j.tarnawska@desa.pl
Marek Wasilewicz Senior Specialist +48 22 163 66 47, +48 795 122 702 m.wasilewicz@desa.pl
Małgorzata Skwarek Senior Specialist +48 22 163 66 48, +48 795 121 576 m.skwarek@desa.pl
Katarzyna Żebrowska Senior Specialist +48 22 163 66 49, +48 539 546 701 k.zebrowska@desa.pl
Magdalena Kuś Senior Specialist +48 22 163 66 44, +48 795 122 718 m.kus@desa.pl
Cezary Lisowski Specialist +48 22 163 66 51, +48 788 269 908 c.lisowski@desa.pl
Agata Matusielańska Specialist +48 22 163 66 50, +48 539 546 699 a.matusielanska@desa.pl
Karolina Kołtunicka Specialist +48 22 163 66 43, +48 664 150 864 k.koltunicka@desa.pl
Marcin Lewicki Assistant +48 788 260 055 m.lewicki@desa.pl
Alicja Sznajder Assistant +48 22 163 66 12, +48 502 994 177 a.sznajder@desa.pl
Paulina Adamczyk Assistant +48 22 163 66 14, +48 532 759 980 p.adamczyk@desa.pl
Michał Szarek Assistant +48 221 636 653, +48 787 094 345 m.szarek@desa.pl
Anna Kowalska Assistant +48 539 196 531, +48 221 636 655 a.kowalska@desa.pl
Olga Winiarczyk Assistant +48 22 163 66 54 +48 664 150 862