Team

Team

Consingments & Auction Projects

Iza Rusiniak Member of the Board, Director of Department +48 22 163 66 40 i.rusiniak@desa.pl
Artur Dumanowski Vice-Director of Departament Projects +48 22 163 66 42 +48 795 122 725 a.dumanowski@desa.pl
Tomasz Dziewicki Department Manager +48 22 163 66 46 +48 735 208 999 t.dziewicki@desa.pl
Julia Materna Department Manager +48 22 163 66 52 +48 538 649 945 j.materna@desa.pl
Anna Szynkarczuk Department Manager +48 22 163 66 41 +48 664 150 866 a.szynkarczuk@desa.pl
Marek Wasilewicz Senior Specialist +48 22 163 66 47 +48 795 122 702 m.wasilewicz@desa.pl
Joanna Tarnawska Ekspert Komisji Wycen i Ocen +48 22 163 66 11 +48 698 666 189 j.tarnawska@desa.pl
Małgorzata Skwarek Senior Specialist +48 22 163 66 48 +48 795 121 576 m.skwarek@desa.pl
Katarzyna Żebrowska Senior Specialist +48 22 163 66 49 +48 539 546 701 k.zebrowska@desa.pl
Magdalena Kuś Senior Specialist +48 22 163 66 44 +48 795 122 718 m.kus@desa.pl
Cezary Lisowski Senior Specialist +48 22 163 66 51 +48 788 269 908 c.lisowski@desa.pl
Urszula Prus Rzeczoznawca Jubilerski +48 507 150 065 u.prus@desa.pl
Agata Matusielańska Specialist +48 22 163 66 50 +48 539 546 699 a.matusielanska@desa.pl
Karolina Kołtunicka Specialist +48 22 163 66 43 +48 664 150 864 k.koltunicka@desa.pl
Marcin Lewicki Assistant +48 788 260 055 m.lewicki@desa.pl
Judyta Majkowska Assistant +48 787 923 202 j.majkowska@desa.pl
Maja Mazurkiewicz-Elgut Assistant +48 538 522 885 m.mazurkiewicz@desa.pl
Monika Zabiełowicz Assistant +48 22 163 66 30 m.zabielowicz@desa.pl
Jan Rybiński Assistant +48 22 163 66 30 j.rybinski@desa.pl