Team

Team

Consignments & Auction Projects

Iza Rusiniak Member of the Board, Director of Department +48 22 163 66 40 i.rusiniak@desa.pl
Artur Dumanowski Vice-Director of Departament +48 22 163 66 42 +48 795 122 725 a.dumanowski@desa.pl
Tomasz Dziewicki Department Manager +48 22 163 66 46 +48 735 208 999 t.dziewicki@desa.pl
Julia Materna Department Manager +48 22 163 66 52 +48 538 649 945 j.materna@desa.pl
Anna Szynkarczuk Department Manager +48 22 163 66 41 +48 664 150 866 a.szynkarczuk@desa.pl
Joanna Tarnawska Head of Valuations +48 22 163 66 11 +48 698 666 189 j.tarnawska@desa.pl
Marek Wasilewicz Senior Specialist +48 22 163 66 47 +48 795 122 702 m.wasilewicz@desa.pl
Katarzyna Żebrowska Senior Specialist +48 22 163 66 49 +48 539 546 701 k.zebrowska@desa.pl
Magdalena Kuś Senior Specialist +48 22 163 66 44 +48 795 122 718 m.kus@desa.pl
Cezary Lisowski Senior Specialist +48 22 163 66 51 +48 788 269 908 c.lisowski@desa.pl
Urszula Prus Rzeczoznawca Jubilerski +48 507 150 065 u.prus@desa.pl
Agata Matusielańska Specialist +48 22 163 66 50 +48 539 546 699 a.matusielanska@desa.pl
Samanta Belling Specialist +48 539 222 774 s.belling@desa.pl
Joanna Wolan Assistant +48 538 915 090 j.wolan@desa.pl
Paulina Brol Assistant +48 539 388 299 p.brol@desa.pl
Monika Zabiełowicz Assistant +48 22 163 66 30 m.zabielowicz@desa.pl
Jan Rybiński Assistant +48 22 163 66 30 j.rybinski@desa.pl